About Us

Jefferson Communications, LLC is a full-service regional, media company based in Annapolis, Maryland. The privately owned company publishes a niche consumer parenting and lifestyle magazine, several ancillary publications and two interactive websites serving readers and advertisers in the state of Maryland. The company prints and distributes more than 40,000 magazines per month with a total audience — print, online and events — of more than 200,000 readers/viewers per month.

Main Office:
121 Cathedral Street, Third Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-263-1641
Fax 410-280-0255

Publisher
Donna Jefferson x200
djefferson@JeCoAnnapolis.com

Editor
Ann Levelle
Ann@JeCoAnnapolis.com

Office Manager
Claire Kovacs x204
ClaireK@JeCoAnnapolis.com

Art Director
Jenny Patrick C. x202
ArtDirector@JeCoAnnapolis.com
Circulation
Claire Kovacs x204
ClaireK@JeCoAnnapolis.com

Web Director
web@JeCoAnnapolis.com

Calendar Editor
Calendar@jecoannapolis.com

 Associate Editor
Joyce Heid
Joyce@JeCoAnnapolis.com

ADVERTISING

For advertising information, call our office at 410-263-1641

Our Strategic Sales and Marketing Team:

Jen Jeffries
Direct phone: 410-263-1641 x207
Jen@JeCoAnnapolis.com

Kelly Crew
Direct phone: 410-263-1641 x 228
KellyCrew@JeCoAnnapolis.com

Claire Kovacs
Phone: 410-263-1641 x204
ClaireK@JeCoAnnapolis.com

Donna Jefferson has owned and operated the company since its inception in September 1990. The office of Jefferson Communications, LLC is located in Annapolis, Maryland. In addition to print and online media, the company produces annual family and consumer events.

The company and its employees are actively involved in the community through various not-for-profit organizations, educational foundations and business programs. It is this commitment to improving the industries and communities it serves that forms the foundation for Jefferson Communication’s culture and operating philosophy. Owner Donna Jefferson was recognized in 2007 as owning one of Maryland’s Top 100 Minority Business Enterprises. Jointly the publications and websites have won more than 100 national awards for Design, Editorial, Marketing and Web.

Page 1 of 4

Find Events Every Day!

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
© 2018 Chesapeake Family Life. All Rights Reserved.